

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Environmental Technical Work Group Wednesday, April 21, 2021 09:00 a.m. (MST)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 B / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

(This meeting will be conducted using guidance in response to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Masks are required & in person attendance is limited. Call or email if you have questions: jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov)

Group members and guests may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782
Meeting ID: 986 7524 4820 Passcode: 941858

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Recap on Freshet Flows
- 3. History of Managed Recharge Environmental Concerns
- 4. ESA Listed Snails
- 5. Cottonwood Riparian Ecosystems
- 6. Sturgeon
- 7. Resident Fisheries
- 8. Group Discussion
- 9. Next Steps
- 10. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.